The Lack of Fishing

As some of you may know, my family and I have recently packed up and moved from central Kansas to NW Ohio. This move has been very taxing on my fishing time. I did manage to stop on my way through Indiana and fish with Dave from Pile Cast.
20150820_201531
While we didn’t catch any fish it was good to finally get to fish with him and of course his dog Finn who is almost as Internet famous. Finn hates when someone takes his seat in the truck.
20150820_183601

The week after we arrived in Ohio I also got a chance to go out with some guys I had previously worked with to catch some perch on Lake Erie.
20150822_114700

This weekend I am driving up to Michigan to try and catch some steelhead and Salmon! Next week will be full of great pics, so keep an eye out!

Leave a Reply

