#MuskyMeatMonday Fly Explosion

So it looks like I’m going to the 2015 Hardly, Strictly Musky – The Southern Classic in Tennessee! So in preparation I’ve been lashing buck-tail and feathers to giant hooks in epic proportions. Thanks to Brad Bohen for sharing his knowledge at the Iron Fly Springfield I was able to attend!

I have tied enough to fill my Fish Pond Sushi Roll, so I figured I would share them. I found out that I love tying these giant streamers! If anyone is going and would like me tie some for them shoot me an email and I will hook you up!

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Donfishin says:

      Thanks! It’s fun.

Leave a Reply

