ENO Hammock Review

Shortly after moving into our current home I noticed that two of the trees in the back yard looked perfect for hanging a hammock. I have never been a big fan of hammocks, due to the fact that I have never found one I felt comfortable (ie. safe to hold my large frame) in. After seeing some great reviews on Twitter and some blogs I decided I would try one of the ENO hammocks.

ENO hammock, backyard, family fun

We purchased the DoubleNest hammock and the Atlas straps from Dicks Sporting goods. With its 400lb rating and plenty of room I feel safe and it’s really comfortable!

ENO hammock, ENO DoubleNest
It fits a fat guy with room to spare!

It’s light weight, compresses down small into the built-in carrying pouch. The material seems very sturdy for as light as it is. Overall it seems to be a great addition to our outdoor gear. I can’t wait to relax in it next to the lake! Anyone in the market to buy a hammock should definitely check out ENO hammocks. My family is happy I did!

She loves it!
She loves it!
Leave a Reply

