Last Weeks Fishing!

on

Warm weather is here and that means good fishing. It also means yard work and lots of other family things to keep me busy.

I managed to get out and catch a few fish last week. Here are some pictures from last weeks fishing.

Rocky Ford Fishing Area. Looks fishy, but not much was caught.
Rocky Ford Fishing Area. Looks fishy, but not much was caught.
My girl finally went fishing with me and caught her first fish of the year.
My girl finally went fishing with me and caught her first fish of the year.
Smallmouth bass from Milford Lake caught tuesday morning.
Smallmouth bass from Milford Lake caught tuesday morning.
The only largemouth bass from Milford on Tuesday.
The only largemouth bass from Milford on Tuesday.
A nice Wiper from Milford Reservior caught on my CGR 8wt.
A nice Wiper from Milford Reservior caught on my CGR 8wt.
Always good to end a fishing trip with nice Milford Smallmouth.
Always good to end a fishing trip with nice Milford Smallmouth.
My fishing buddy was ready for a nap on the ride home.
My fishing buddy was ready for a nap on the ride home.

Hopefully I can sqeeze some fishing time in this week.

My goal is to go fishing and enjoy the outdoors every chance I have.

Leave a Reply

