Time goes on…

Well I wish I was writing this about a recent fishing trip, but with it being winter time and the holidays my fishing has slowed down a lot. It’s a busy time of year for everyone. For my family and I, yesterday was a very rough day.

Yesterday morning we lost a family member. She was a great friend and someone who always made me feel loved when I was around her. For many years she was by my side on many walks through the woods. She would sit by the desk as I tied flies, watching as if she was learning.

Paige will be missed a lot! She was a great dog!

Paige napping on her favorite bed.
Paige napping on her favorite bed.

Leave a Reply

