Lunch Time Kansas Hybrid Bass

Kansas Wiper
Kansas Wiper
I did a little fishing at lunch time earlier this week with my wife. We went to our usual stretch of river below Milford dam. The water was flowing better than it has been the past couple of times.

We fished for about 30 minutes and my wife caught 2 wipers. I managed to catch one. It was a fun time, but went by too fast.

Fly rod Wiper
Fly rod Wiper

Hopefully the weather will stay warm and I can get out and catch some more.

Leave a Reply

